| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

FAQ

Page history last edited by PR Wiki 11 years, 11 months ago

Q: Some fool added me to their project and now it appears in my reports. How can I leave the project?

A: In the main project list on 'My Projects' tab, click the delete icon on the far left side of the project you want to leave. Answer a couple of simple questions and you'll have no access to the project. If you require access again you will need to contact the project manager and be re-added as a team member. Leaving a project does not generate any email notifications.

 

Q: What does "Remember Me" do when I log in?

A: See here

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.